First Name (required)

    Last Name (required)

    Company

    Telephone Number

    Email (required)

    Your Message








    Factory Direct Sales

    SYSTEMATIC AUTOMATION INC.

    20 Executive Drive
    Farmington, CT 06032 USA

    TEL: 860-677-6400 (Sales Ext.112)
    Fax: 860-674-0400
    Inquiry email: samail@systauto.com

    Parts & Service Dept: 860-677-6400 Ext.107

    Teléfono para asistencia en español: 001-860-677-6400 Ext. 123
    Correo electrónico para asistencia en español: ventas@systauto.com

    Domestic Sales Offices

    California – Lake Forest
    Mr. Martin Zaccardo
    martin@systauto.com

    Florida – Miami
    Ms. Karla Perez
    karla.perez@systauto.com

    Minnesota – Minneapolis
    Mr. Ben Puder
    ben.puder@systauto.com

    New York – New Hartford
    Mr. Neil Reich
    neil.reich@systauto.com

    International Sales Offices

    Canada – British Columbia
    Mr. Craig Willox
    willox@systauto.com

    Canada – Ontario
    Mr. Chris Robb
    chris@appliedstretch.com

    Canada – Ontario
    Mr. Brian Spencer
    brian.spencer@systauto.com

    Colombia – Bogotá
    Sr. David Restrepo
    david.restrepo@systauto.com

    El Salvador – San Salvador
    Srta. Yasmín Artiga
    yasmin.artiga@systauto.com

    Finland – Helsinki
    Mr. Erkki Koponen
    erkki.koponen@systauto.com

    Mexico – Sonora
    Sr. Raul Perez Medina
    rmedina@systauto.com

    New Zealand – Auckland
    Mr. Geoff Milliken
    g.b.milliken@systauto.com

    Russia – Moscow
    Mr. Igor Avdeev
    igor.avdeev@systauto.com

    Turkey – Istanbul
    Mr. Umut Salar
    umut.salar@systauto.com

    Venezuela – Caracas
    Ing. Daniel Marin
    daniel.marin@systauto.com