Contact Us

[]
1 Step 1
Quick Inquiry, Prompt Response
Name
Company
Phone
Question
0 /
Previous
Next

Factory Direct Sales

SYSTEMATIC AUTOMATION INC.

20 Executive Drive
Farmington, CT 06032 USA

TEL: 860-677-6400 (Sales Ext.112)
Fax: 860-674-0400
Inquiry email: samail@systauto.com

Teléfono para asistencia en español: 001-860-677-6400 Ext. 106
Correo electrónico para asistencia en español: ventas@systauto.com

Apply today to become a Systematic Automation representative!

Domestic Sales Offices

California – Lake Forest
Mr. Martin Zaccardo
martin@systauto.com

Florida – Miami
Ms. Karla Perez
karla.perez@systauto.com

Minnesota – Minneapolis
Mr. Ben Puder
ben.puder@systauto.com

New York – New Hartford
Mr. Neil Reich
neil.reich@systauto.com

International Sales Offices

Canada – British Columbia
Mr. Craig Willox
willox@systauto.com

Canada – Ontario
Mr. Chris Robb
chris@appliedstretch.com

Canada – Ontario
Mr. Brian Spencer
brian.spencer@systauto.com

Colombia – Bogotá
Sr. David Restrepo
david.restrepo@systauto.com

El Salvador – San Salvador
Srta. Yasmín Artiga
yasmin.artiga@systauto.com

Ecuador – Guayaquil
Srta. Adriana Camacho
adriana.camacho@systauto.com

Finland – Helsinki
Mr. Erkki Koponen
erkki.koponen@systauto.com

Mexico – Mexico City
Sr. Benedicto Gutierrez
bgutierrez@systauto.com

Mexico – Sonora
Sr. Raul Perez Medina
rmedina@systauto.com

New Zealand – Auckland
Mr. Geoff Milliken
g.b.milliken@systauto.com

Russia – Moscow
Mr. Igor Avdeev
igor.avdeev@systauto.com

Turkey – Istanbul
Mr. Umut Salar
umut.salar@systauto.com

Venezuela – Caracas
Ing. Daniel Marin
daniel.marin@systauto.com